PDA

View Full Version : Divide by zero



birq
08-24-2005, 02:13 AM
I chose to move an army out of Houston and then a minute or two later changed my mind and chose to move it back in. This is what I saw on the page:


Latitude to travel: 0
Longitude to travel: 0
Distance to travel: 0
Actual distance: -1.05

Warning: Division by zero in /movearmy.php on line 166
Approx travel time: -5 minutes


That army has begun it's journey to Houston, Texas, USA.



Army table updated successfully.

(return to that army)

Are they going to end up in Dhaka Canada too? :)

birq
08-24-2005, 02:15 AM
And this is what the army shows in GE:

Mickey
08-24-2005, 02:18 AM
The bug has been fixed, and I manually put the army back into the city.

birq
08-24-2005, 02:19 AM
The bug has been fixed, and I manually put the army back into the city.

Thanks!