PDA

View Full Version : Partial Jewels



birq
08-24-2005, 02:23 AM
Why do I have 3.75 jewels in my inventory? I have never tried to convert a fraction to Geos, and I just refreshed and saw that I had 3.75.

Mickey
08-24-2005, 03:01 AM
Why do I have 3.75 jewels in my inventory? I have never tried to convert a fraction to Geos, and I just refreshed and saw that I had 3.75.

I have no idea... Anyone else experience a similar thing?

birq
08-24-2005, 03:08 AM
I tried to convert the extra .75 and it told me:

You cannont convert more jewels than you have! Please go back and try again.

It then said I had 0 jewels.

:-?

Oh well, it was fun while it lasted.

cheakerdoodels
08-24-2005, 03:50 AM
I think there needs to be a fraction reducer because currently I always have .43100000002 after my geos.

Mickey
08-24-2005, 04:03 AM
I think there needs to be a fraction reducer because currently I always have .43100000002 after my geos.

I assume you were referring to the "convert resources" page. I just edited it so it'll only go 3 places with the decimal up there.

If you were talking about a different page, let me know which one it was and I'll take care of it.

Thanks,
Mickey