PDA

View Full Version : no space for oil wells?



druidiine
08-24-2005, 10:17 AM
im trying to get mine up, but there seems to be no more space anywhere!!!
am i doing something wrong? can anyone help please
Thnx

Mickey
08-24-2005, 11:25 AM
im trying to get mine up, but there seems to be no more space anywhere!!!
am i doing something wrong? can anyone help please
Thnx

It's probably just out of space. The wells dry up after a few days, and there are so many out there that some are drying up every day and opening up more space for new ones. Just keep checking and you'll find a hole eventually.

Bastian
08-24-2005, 11:30 AM
if you search good, you'll find a space.
try this one: 2443'52.32"N, 4130'36.54"E

druidiine
08-24-2005, 11:47 AM
thnx, Bastian, i just wasted all my geos on army... :(
but ill look harder later
thnx