PDA

View Full Version : Mexico city metro



richardmtl
09-07-2005, 12:55 AM
Hi there!

I posted an updated version of my Mexico City metro map today (http://www.googleearthhacks.com/dlfile6643/Mexico-City-Metro-Systen.htm, note the "n" in "Systen"), yet the old version (http://www.googleearthhacks.com/dlfile6643/Mexico-City-Metro-System.htm) is still listed as well. Could that version be removed and the new one be changed to "System" instead of "Systen"? Thank you!!

Richardmtl

araT
09-07-2005, 02:40 AM
Consider it done, Richard :)

T.

richardmtl
09-07-2005, 11:15 AM
Perfect, thanks!

richard