PDA

View Full Version : what of this "NILLA"

rod
09-14-2005, 12:26 AM
dis' nilla guy is real pain in the *ss I'm a noob:teeth: (ouch) and I had the misfortune of attacking nilla with umm.. 900 troopsya i know but honestly! 169,000 troops in one army! OMG!

I think i'll stay away from him for awhile :brick:

Lukepuuk
09-14-2005, 12:31 AM
dis' nilla guy is real pain in the *ss I'm a noob:teeth: (ouch) and I had the misfortune of attacking nilla with umm.. 900 troopsya i know but honestly! 169,000 troops in one army! OMG!

I think i'll stay away from him for awhile :brick:

LOL

He must be one great 'script' writer.
As i said in another topic today.
At the new code entry for the jewels it might be better to put the letters back instead of numbers only...and turn them around in random. Some 90 degrees and some 45 and put some more stripes in it.
Should make it near to impossible to cheat anymore.

rod
09-14-2005, 12:34 AM
ya I read that thread. and I think he must be scripting cuz he's the top player in the players list

rasqual
09-14-2005, 02:30 AM
LOL

He must be one great 'script' writer.
As i said in another topic today.
At the new code entry for the jewels it might be better to put the letters back instead of numbers only...and turn them around in random. Some 90 degrees and some 45 and put some more stripes in it.
Should make it near to impossible to cheat anymore.

No. It merely reduces the number of scripters. You can roll your own OCR when the pattern's predictable.

Mickey, you won't defeat it without more variable orthography, not to mention luminance and hue variation. Obfuscation's a heckuva challenge.

Mickey
09-14-2005, 03:15 AM
...hue variation...
Such as it has now? :)

Obfuscation's a heckuva challenge.
Yes indeed. Think of all of the cool stuff I could be building if I didn't have to deal with this garbage...

rasqual
09-14-2005, 03:58 AM
Such as it has now? :)