PDA

View Full Version : bought too many armies



Timmetie
09-14-2005, 02:06 PM
I dont know if you can even fix this, but i just got some free armies, i accidently bought 5 instead of one, so i pressed the buy 1 army button after that, then my browser froze and now i have like 17 armies for about 100 geo's?

Mickey
09-14-2005, 05:51 PM
I dont know if you can even fix this, but i just got some free armies, i accidently bought 5 instead of one, so i pressed the buy 1 army button after that, then my browser froze and now i have like 17 armies for about 100 geo's?

Hmm, that's strange. The script gives the armies and takes the money away in one quick swoop. You would have to have been very lucky for that to work that way.

Maybe I'll make it so it takes the money first and then gives out the armies...

Timmetie
09-14-2005, 06:47 PM
yea i understand the doubt, but i really did get 17 armies (i checked) which would cost me at least 146 geo's, and i didnt have that kind of money at the time.