PDA

View Full Version : GEWar



jd2005
09-14-2005, 02:55 PM
Hi,
I accidenatally placed my homebase ove a a city and would like to delete the gewar and start over but can't figure out how...please help

Steeefan
09-14-2005, 02:59 PM
I moved this thread to the right category.

Mickey
09-14-2005, 03:53 PM
I just reset your base so you can re-place it. Thanks.