PDA

View Full Version : Lost a battle?



Timmetie
09-18-2005, 02:31 PM
I didn't just not-win the battle, i cant find it anywhere, why cant i see the statistics of a battle i didn't start? especially cause my army of 4.800 troops was wiped out by an army of i believe 2000 (cant be sure.. but it was that big a while before) taking only 810 losses?

Timmetie
09-18-2005, 08:03 PM
oke nm, half of that was frustration. And the other half was asking for a clear overview of all attacks, not only those on my cities, not those i start, etc.

Lukepuuk
09-18-2005, 08:45 PM
I didn't know you couldn't see all battles? Thought that they were all displayed on the main screen. Learning every day.

ps: lullig zou zijn om gewoon in het hollands door te praten ;)

Timmetie
09-19-2005, 05:43 AM
lullig, maar o zo grappig :D

maar ik ben al minstens een andere nederlander tegengekomen, dus misschien word deze code snel gebroken.

Lukepuuk
09-19-2005, 01:39 PM
En anders krijgen we wel een waarschuwing dat het in het engels moet.

Ok no secret codes here.
Go on ;)

aravan
09-19-2005, 09:19 PM
And there is always the online translators that do a pretty good job! ;)

Lukepuuk
09-19-2005, 09:44 PM
And there is always the online translators that do a pretty good job! ;)

hahahahah LOL