PDA

View Full Version : jewels per hour

swooby
09-19-2005, 01:50 PM
I'm relatively new to this game.
From my small experience it seems nearly impossible to compete in this game without some sort of scripting.
I have come up with a system for collection jewels pretty fast, but I don't know how my system competes with the rest of y'all.

My system can easily make 50 jewels in 6 minutes, and there is quite a bit of room for improvement.
That is 500 jewels per hour, or 1000 geos per hour (at present rates).
(aka: ~13333 troops per hour)
I think this is pretty good, but even at this rate I predict it will be a LONG time before a newbie would ever be able to compete with the top dogs.

In the mean time I am patiently building up geos and oil/cotton/diamond and doing some espionage with small armies.

Consider this a ransom. :)
I want to level the playing field for everyone that thinks they are out of the running.
But first, I would like to know how many geo's the top players are pulling in.
Either you tell me how many geos and/or jewels you can make per hour, or I will go public with a verbose description of how to script the system to quickly collect jewels.
It'll be just like the movie Sneakers! :)

Of course, y'all know that I will probably go public anyways, but this is your chance to try to bribe me to shut up! :)

You have 24 hours to comply :)

Pv

Mickey
09-19-2005, 03:09 PM
Please PM with info on how this works. As you may know, people that help me secure the system get rewarded; people that abuse our system get severly punished. :) I'm very curious how this works.

My main question is this: Can your system run unattended?

Anyhow, please send me a PM and we'll chat.

swooby
09-19-2005, 03:42 PM
I will PM you Mickey.
I realize my message may have sounded threatening.
I was joking about the ransom...but I am curious how the big dogs build up their funds and support armies of 300k-400k (or more?)!