PDA

View Full Version : Unable to Transfer Funds



Cato
09-21-2005, 10:20 PM
I'm attempting to transfer geos to a particular player, but he doesnt show up on the drop down menu for selecting whose account to deposit into.

He is on the top player list (though not very high up), so his account hasnt been deleted, and I dont see why he isn't on the menu.

(And it doesnt look like there are over 1000 account names on that list (just guessing), so I'm assuming many players are also unexplainably absent.)

War_Peace
09-21-2005, 10:23 PM
I'm attempting to transfer geos to a particular player, but he doesnt show up on the drop down menu for selecting whose account to deposit into.

He is on the top player list (though not very high up), so his account hasnt been deleted, and I dont see why he isn't on the menu.

(And it doesnt look like there are over 1000 account names on that list (just guessing), so I'm assuming many players are also unexplainably absent.)

Same thing happened to me too...

Then, after sending PM's to each other he appeared...

Mickey
09-21-2005, 11:33 PM
If they don't have a valid home base, they are restricted from doing many things, including receiving money. That's almost certainly the case here.