PDA

View Full Version : Trying to Join An Alliance



sinner
09-22-2005, 10:06 PM
How come I can't join an alliance? The option isn't there on the main alliance page? And I would love to join an alliance. Anyone looking for an ally?

Beezer
09-22-2005, 10:13 PM
On the main alliance page you should only have the option to create an alliance if you are not in one. Otherwise, you have to be invited into one.

So either make one and invite people or beg an existing alliance to invite you!

js3486
09-23-2005, 03:03 AM
I need a partner for an alliance

Beezer
09-23-2005, 03:16 AM
I need a partner for an alliance
Send sinner a PM...it appears that he is also in need of a partner.

Lukepuuk
09-24-2005, 02:06 AM
it's like google hacks goes matchmaker :kiss:


You know what new partners could use??? Some new unoccupied cities :cool:

anthonywitt
09-24-2005, 06:21 AM
Well I only see three unoccuiped cities and someone got a wild hair and nuked one.

Has anyone seen WP? I thought I saw a red streak and when I looked twice it was gone. I think WP is orbitting the globe but no where to land.