PDA

View Full Version : attaching 2+ image high resolution



mip
07-20-2005, 03:35 AM
Hy all, about 3 months ago i bought an account on terraserver, and now i discover that i can make all free...too late.... :-( . My question is: is it possible to save (completely automatically) a variable area (1 to 100 km^2) in high definition (the result will be an image of, e.g., 20000x20000)?
Thanks

felipeboralli
07-20-2005, 04:02 AM
in the Google Earth it is not possible, the max resolution you get is the one in your screen.
If you buy Google Earth Plus, then it is posible to make higher resolution shots, but i donīt know how the max size you can do it.

cimbay
02-19-2007, 06:53 PM
Hy all, about 3 months ago i bought an account on terraserver, and now i discover that i can make all free...too late.... :-( . My question is: is it possible to save (completely automatically) a variable area (1 to 100 km^2) in high definition (the result will be an image of, e.g., 20000x20000)?
Thanks

Can you apply #1010010004BFFA01 to google earth in high resolution or can you mail it to me? jymby@excite.com

Captain Hornblower
02-19-2007, 08:20 PM
He wasn't online since the day he posted this...