PDA

View Full Version : 'I am not Logged in!'



pilot_rik
10-04-2005, 03:25 PM
When trying to dig a diamond mine I found a good patch and I clicked yes. It brought me to the internet and said that I had not logged in. I logged in and tried to dig it again but it still said that I had not logged in again. :crysmilie

This seems to happen everytime.

Timmetie
10-04-2005, 04:45 PM
remember password and put cookies on.

His Lord Uberdude
10-04-2005, 08:16 PM
Also, if you're using the internal browser in Google Earth, switch over to using an external browser in the options panel. Otherwise you have to right-click and refresh everytime you go to a GEWar page to get updated info.

Lukepuuk
10-04-2005, 08:21 PM
I had that once or twice...i just refreshed the page and suddenly i was logged in.
It seemed there was a flaw and it stayed in the cash memory.

Timmetie
10-04-2005, 08:27 PM
true, get that as well, just try one of the links and i get there just fine.