PDA

View Full Version : Can I Nuke the Oil/cotton/diamond area?



tony bennett
10-14-2005, 08:17 PM
I feel that the only way to get and oil field/diamond mine/cotton field is to nuke it to make space.
Canthis be done please?

War_Peace
10-14-2005, 08:25 PM
I feel that the only way to get and oil field/diamond mine/cotton field is to nuke it to make space.
Canthis be done please?

Whooooa! :lol: That would be cool...

A diagram would be nice though! I hate the searching process...

Beezer
10-14-2005, 08:44 PM
I feel that the only way to get and oil field/diamond mine/cotton field is to nuke it to make space.
Canthis be done please?
What W_P meant to say was no, you cannot nuke the resource fields.

js3486
10-14-2005, 09:34 PM
No one wants radioactive cotton or gas however there a few women I would loved to have given radioactive diamonds to in my youth!!!

reklats
10-14-2005, 11:08 PM
Just plant the cotton field for me in an available spot. Don't make me look for it.
I have yet to find a spot.

War_Peace
10-14-2005, 11:29 PM
Just plant the cotton field for me in an available spot. Don't make me look for it.
I have yet to find a spot.

There you go... Again!... :)