PDA

View Full Version : Homebase



bueth
10-15-2005, 09:49 AM
Hi there

Is it allowed to place the home base in the ocean?

Greets

Timmetie
10-15-2005, 09:53 AM
nope, not in the sea nor in cities, it will be removed.

bueth
10-15-2005, 11:26 AM
k

just because there is already one...

methos
10-15-2005, 04:21 PM
Mine some how ended up being placed in the ocean even though I wanted in placed in Texas :whoa: , it's okay eventually it moved itself over to Texas.