PDA

View Full Version : No oil, diamonds ore cotton ???



sunfly
10-15-2005, 03:59 PM
I had over 100 geos on hand, but on any field(oil,diamond and cotton) it says not enough geos ?!?
I think 50 is the price for one of them, is 100 not enough ? :confused:

Greets sunfly(Jürgen)

Sperber
10-15-2005, 04:00 PM
I had over 100 geos on hand, but on any field(oil,diamond and cotton) it says not enough geos ?!?
I think 50 is the price for one of them, is 100 not enough ? :confused:

Greets sunfly(Jürgen)

download the KML-files again ... you re probably using the old ones ...

sunfly
10-15-2005, 04:15 PM
Hi sperber, thanks!
There was the old version in the temporaries, an it load the old one.

Bye sunfly

Sperber
10-15-2005, 04:26 PM
Hi sperber, thanks!
There was the old version in the temporaries, an it load the old one.

Bye sunfly

gern geschehen, jürgen ;)