PDA

View Full Version : Err...what's up with Tunis?



His Lord Uberdude
10-17-2005, 03:13 PM
It's on the occupied cities list....and it says that it's occupied on it's page....but neither show an owner. In fact, the last record shows that it was abandoned. Glitch? Or just an incomplete move out?

Mickey
10-17-2005, 03:23 PM
It's on the occupied cities list....and it says that it's occupied on it's page....but neither show an owner. In fact, the last record shows that it was abandoned. Glitch? Or just an incomplete move out?
Not sure what happened. "Bueth" has control of it, but the username didn't make it into the city record. I put it in there manually, but I need to figure out where that got missed...

TheMightySquigglies
10-17-2005, 03:23 PM
this is probably down to the value staying with the player so they dont abandon and then collect Jewels, prob an oversight but I'll wait for Mickey to confirm.

TheMightySquigglies
10-17-2005, 03:44 PM
Not sure what happened. "Bueth" has control of it, but the username didn't make it into the city record. I put it in there manually, but I need to figure out where that got missed...

Well I was wrong :whoa: :spin: