PDA

View Full Version : What just happend



andrew1
10-19-2005, 02:34 AM
Our records indicate that you have not yet set-up a home base on the map.
Please click here to do so.


I was trying to add troops to my army but it says i dont have a home base but I can see it on the map! What is up with that!?? :crysmilie

reklats
10-19-2005, 02:35 AM
You've been caught cheating.

Radeon
10-19-2005, 02:45 AM
Yep u are now banned from the game. Sry man

Mickey
10-19-2005, 02:47 AM
Slight bug. It should be fixed now.

Radeon
10-19-2005, 02:52 AM
We had him going thoe right reklats! :lol:

reklats
10-19-2005, 12:10 PM
lol Rad, I'm sure we had him fooled. ;) No doubt.