PDA

View Full Version : how to join an alliance?



rusty741
10-25-2005, 06:33 PM
How do you join an Alliance?

I have come to the conculsion that Alliances are very important, because it is going to take me forever to get enough sustanable money and troops to take over any city.

Also can you be part of more then 1 alliance?

Thanks,
Rusty741

methos
10-25-2005, 06:35 PM
How do you join an Alliance?

I have come to the conculsion that Alliances are very important, because it is going to take me forever to get enough sustanable money and troops to take over any city.

Also can you be part of more then 1 alliance?

Thanks,
Rusty741
You have to be invited and you can only be part of one alliance at a time.

maxxxheimer
10-25-2005, 06:58 PM
also you can start your own alliance and invite people.

Ajames
10-26-2005, 01:25 PM
rusty - if you're still interested, tell me your username and i will invite you to the UK alliance

Lukepuuk
10-26-2005, 01:27 PM
Isn't username and forumname the same?

araT
10-26-2005, 01:38 PM
Lukepuuk; Yes, it is :)

Ajames; you'll want to invite "rusty741" ;)

T.

tony bennett
11-09-2005, 10:48 PM
How do you join an Alliance?

I have come to the conculsion that Alliances are very important, because it is going to take me forever to get enough sustanable money and troops to take over any city.
Thanks,
Rusty741

So are you asking if you can join an alliance whereby someone else will do the job for you and hand you a city?

blitzkrieg
11-10-2005, 10:23 AM
there's also safety in numbers, tony. If you are being ravaged by an opponent, your allies can help you out with some geos or counterstrike on your behalf. Also this means you have to be prepared to pitch in to help a besieged ally as readily as ask for help. This is the difference between NAR and other alliances.