PDA

View Full Version : bank error



speedfreak227
10-28-2005, 05:42 PM
i just deposited 51.52 geos in the bank. they're in the bank but they're still in my "hand" as well. so i deposited them again. now i have 103.98 in the bank and still 51.52 available in my "hand"

speedfreak227

palau
10-28-2005, 06:15 PM
i wish this happened to me as well :angel:

fischi86
10-28-2005, 06:59 PM
http://ugly.plzdiekthxbye.net/medium/m000.gif

speedfreak227
10-28-2005, 07:02 PM
hmmm it seems to be working properly now. i deposited my remaining 9 geos (after buying 5 armies by mistake) and i have 0 in hand.

strange

speedfreak227

His Lord Uberdude
10-28-2005, 08:34 PM
Lucky. Tripled your cash like that...I'm gonna go try this...

maxxxheimer
10-31-2005, 07:25 PM
should try it with a bigger amount of geos...
would be very effective :lol:

Mickey
10-31-2005, 08:44 PM
i just deposited 51.52 geos in the bank. they're in the bank but they're still in my "hand" as well. so i deposited them again. now i have 103.98 in the bank and still 51.52 available in my "hand"
Thanks for being honest about this. I'll look into it.