PDA

View Full Version : Travel bug



palau
11-05-2005, 02:33 AM
If you leave one place and a few seconds later want to go back, following is shown:

Latitude to travel: 0.277094954214
Longitude to travel: 0.416195130136
Distance to travel: 0.49999999999978
Actual distance: -2.1826984664131E-13
Approx travel time: 0 minutes

this would be fine if my army would have arrived by now, instead of being stuck!

when viewing the army the sentence "Current City - Traveling" is cut like this - the information of the destination city and time left is not shown.

Stalker
11-05-2005, 12:24 PM
I had the same bug.
The only solution was to move my army to some other place/city (and move the army later back).

Timmetie
11-05-2005, 01:01 PM
just waiting also works.