PDA

View Full Version : brussels harbour



elke.76
11-22-2005, 12:16 PM
Hi,

Im new at this place and looking for detailed (and actual) information according the harbour and canal of brussels. Im studying architecture and have to rebuilt the whole area and built it as 3d-model, so any help is gratefully received.

Can anybody help me?

Thanks a lot

Elke

McMaster_de
11-22-2005, 01:43 PM
Hello and welcome to GEH.

Well, can you tell exactly which location is needed? Coordinates are very useful to see which area you want.

Better you make a snapshot and post it here.

elke.76
11-22-2005, 03:12 PM
Hi,
here (http://community.webshots.com/photo/509817815/509818317sehaYV) is a snapshot of the area, I need to built the canal with these three bridges and on both sides of the canal 2 up to 3 blocks of houses.

Thanks for answering

elke