PDA

View Full Version : Do you have to download the KML file every time?



18.zulu
11-24-2005, 04:14 AM
Do you have to download the KML file every time you want to build a mine,well, or cotton field?

speedfreak227
11-24-2005, 04:34 AM
no, just download it once and load it each time. save it.

speedfreak227

Brendo
11-24-2005, 06:03 AM
You only need to download the KML files when you begin or after a reset. When you have downloaded them, You can tick/untick them in the GE Places area to enable/disable them.