PDA

View Full Version : I chose wrong location



atf
05-06-2006, 09:36 AM
I uploaded one file (Tutankhamen tomb 3D), which is not approved yet. I chose the wrong location and uploaded by from the pull-down menu.
This is situated in Egypt, and not in Spain, and uploaded by atf and not by unregisterd.
Would be great, if you corrected this when approving the file.
Thanx!.

GEH4EVR
05-06-2006, 10:26 AM
Sadly I can not change who it was uploaded by so you will have to add it to the site again and I will take care of it.

BradG7
05-06-2006, 04:38 PM
yeah, about that, I denied it this morning because of what you described, hehe ;)
but it did say you uploaded it!

GEH4EVR
05-06-2006, 05:16 PM
yeah, about that, I denied it this morninghttp://img276.imageshack.us/img276/2562/beat5kx.gif

By the way I'm on the right your on the left.

Okay here is an idea ATF, Why don't you tell me exactly what time you plan to upload it (GMT Time please) and I will deal with it.

BradG7
05-08-2006, 08:04 PM
I also did becuase it's already in there under "Pyramids of Giza"
So who's the "dur dur dur" now?