Norwegian counties and territories

– County borders in Norway (19 counties)
– Country border on land with Sweden, Finland and Russia.
– Sea-borders (200 nm economical zone normalized) around the mainland, Svalbard, Bjørnøya, Jan Mayen and Bouvetøya (Bouvet Island, South Atlantic Ocean).
– Land- and sea-borders (200 nm economical zone normalized) around Norwegian territorial claims (not presently acknowledged because of Antarctic Treaty of December 1st. 1959) in Queen Maud’s land (Sector of Antarctic Continent) and Peter 1.’s Island (Antarctica).



Reader Interactions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *